Who we are and what we do
We don't tell you how to build your business. We work with you to make it better.
B2Broker offers solutions for established companies to increase and optimize their workflows and help new brokers to build their businesses.
11
comprehensive
solutions
70+
clients
7
languages
available for
customer support
3
offices
60+
employees
B2Broker as a Liquidity Provider offers FX, CFD and Cryptocurrency liquidity via multiple ways of connection focusing mainly on the Crypto liquidity.

B2Broker has been the first Prime Broker who started to provide aggregated liquidity on cryptocurrencies using own aggregator B2BX and now appears as a major provider for Forex Brokers, Crypto Exchanges and even some banks and other Prime Brokers.

Brokerage businesses do not stand still. Strong competition forces companies to move forward and offer clients new solutions and better conditions. If you are already on the market, we’ll show you how to expand your product range and increase conversion rates. If something goes wrong, we will help you find the flaws and fix the errors.

OUR TEAM

B2Broker is a big multinational family with over 60 employees. We appreciate everyone who works with us and inspires us to achieve our success.

Some of our key staff members are represented here:

Arthur Azizov
CEO/Founder
B2Broker business development/ partnership relations in all counries, projects@b2broker.net
Evgeniya Mykulyak
COO
Operations and B2Broker business units control in all countries, evgeniya@b2broker.net
Peter Leonidou
Head of Sales Cyprus
Europe, America, СA, AU, NZ., peter@b2broker.net
Steve Chow
Head of Sales China
HongKong and China, steve.chow@b2broker.net
John Murillo
Head of Risk Department
Risks and Dealing Desk, john.m@b2broker.net
Tony Tsang
Head of Technical Support
Technical support of all clients, tony@b2broker.net
We are in social networks
" name="web_form_submit" class="classbuttoms" />
+44 207 043 71 76
+ 35725030882
sales@b2broker.net
hr@b2broker.net
info@b2broker.net
Our projects
Copyright © 2014—2018 B2Broker Ltd. All rights reserved.
Information presented on B2Broker.net
is not a public offer.