一站式解决方案
外汇经纪商一站式解决方案
外汇是全球最大的金融市场之一。杠杆率高,深度的流动性,监管规范完善和先进的基础设施使得在投资和金融科技行业建立高收益业务成为可能。
现在访问

VIDEO presentation
  • Platform MT5
  • Trader’s Room
  • Investment Platform
11个启动外汇经纪商的坚实理由:
01
在线业务
您可以到处工作,吸引来自世界各地的客户并组织远程工作。全世界有大约4,000家经纪公司,估计有3亿交易员和投资者。市场潜力巨大,远未实现。
02
白色标签МТ4/МТ5
我们将全面配置交易组别,报价流和账户类型。在便利性,导航,速度,性能和订单类型方面,MT4和MT5平台都超过了其他许多交易平台。
03
MQL信号
全球的交易商社交网络可以成为您的潜在客户。
04
跨平台
可以使用任何交易平台,账户类型,基本货币,任何货币的任何数量的电子钱包,IB 加盟机构/推荐计划以及交易工作室中的许多其他选项。
05
存款和取款
经纪商可以启用任何支付系统,电子货币,钱包和加密货币,以及预付卡并将其附加到交易账户。存款和取款的方式越多,吸引客户就越容易。
06
受监管的经纪商
经纪人可以获得在不同司法管辖区提供交易服务的许可证,从而增加了市场合法化和客户资本保护水平。
07
高水平的客户支持
经纪商可以优先考虑客户服务。开始实施多语种,多渠道的24/7全天候客户支持服务,其结果很快就会得到回报。
08
账户类型
使用任何一组交易产品创建任何类型的账户 - 佣金,涨价,杠杆,货币和其他十个不同的参数。
09
单一交易账户有七个资产类别
所有资产类别:加密货币,外汇,金属,商品,指数,股票和 ETF 均可在单一交易账户中使用。客户可以使用任何货币持有账户,使用市场上所有可用的工具进行交易,制作有前景的投资组合,分散风险并可用任何交易策略。
10
PAMM,MAM和社交交易 - 三合一
最好的营销工具之一是操盤手的排名,投资者和交易者将互相找到彼此并自动订阅,并为您的经纪业务增加交易量。
11
杠杆作用
高杠杆率为外汇交易商提供了一个机会,可以在高波动率下增加盈利潜力。
创建一个外汇经纪商
通过三个简单的步骤开始一个外汇经纪人:


法律

技术

客户参与
B2Broker 帮助解决法律问题,并关注您业务的所有流动性和技术方面。
1.
白标 MT5 一站式解决方案
流动性的专用符号,团体,佣金和保证金账户
A 簿和 B 簿模型
所有类型的交易平台(网页,手机,桌面)
所有必要的插件和连接桥
报告系统
2.
流动性
加密货币,外汇,金属,大宗商品,指数和股票。
杠杆高达1:100
低点差,超快速执行
能够创建具有不同级别的涨价流
以任何加密货币计价的交易账户
单一保证金账户
连接您的流动性
3.
交易员工作室
KYC模块
货币兑换模块
报告系统
后台
加密货币支付网关
与多个支付系统整合
4.
投资平台
PAMM或社交交易
iframe 供网站使用
投资经理和投资组合的排名
有效的营销工具
高速跟单
自动上载交易历史
联系我们
B2Broker在其领域10年的专业经验。错误会花费你巨额的资金。我们只使用先进的解决方案和业内最好的机会来节省经纪商的时间和金钱。
今天建立您的的经纪商
+ 852 5801 0446
sales@b2broker.net
hr@b2broker.net
mail@b2broker.net
我们的计划
The ownership for word and logo trademarks “B2Broker” belongs to B2Broker LTD, a company incorporated in the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Ireland, company number 10562809;
Word and logo trademarks B2Broker are used as a trading name of group of companies that have presence in different countries.
Please pay attention that we don’t provide financial services on behalf of B2Broker LTD. We provide financial services on behalf of companies that have relevant licenses.
Please carefully study our documents posted at this website: Legal information and Disclaimers, Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy. These documents are available only in English. You acknowledge that you know the English language at a sufficient level to understand the text of these documents, and you fully understand the legal consequences of these documents. In case you do not understand or understand the English language poorly, you acknowledge that you have used the services of a professional interpreter. If you don’t agree with this statement or information provided in our documents, please leave this website immediately.
Continuation of your use of our website confirms your agreement with the above statements and documents.

Client's area Privacy Policy Cookie Policy Legal information and disclaimers

Turnkey solutions


Access now

Platform MT5
Trader’s Room
Investment Platform

11 Solid Reasons For Launching a Forex Brokerage
You can work everywhere, attract customers from all over the world and organise remote work. There around 4,000 of Brokerage companies in existence and an estimated 300 million traders and investors across the globe. The potential of the market is therefore enormous and far from being realized.
We will fully undertake the setup of trade groups, streams and account types. Both MT4 & MT5 platforms exceed many other trading platforms in terms of convenience, navigation, speed, performance and types of orders.
A global social network of traders can be your potential customers.
There is the possibility to use any trading platform, account type, base currencies, any number of electronic wallets in any currency, affiliate/referral program and many other options in a trader’s room.
A broker can enable any payment system, electronic money, wallets and cryptocurrencies, as well as prepaid cards and attaching them to trading accounts. The more ways there are to deposit and withdraw funds, the easier it is for you to attract customers.
The broker is able to obtain licenses for the provision of trading services in different jurisdictions, thereby increasing the legalization of the market and the level of capital asset protection for clients.
Brokers can make customer service a priority. Bring into operation a multilingual and multichannel 24/7 client-focused support service and the result will soon pay off.
Create any types of account with any set of trading products - commission, markups, leverage, currencies and ten other different parameters.
All asset classes: Cryptocurrencies, Forex, Metals, commodities, Indices, Stocks and ETFs are available on a single trading account. The customer can hold an account in any currency, trade using all available tools on the market, make promising investment portfolios, diversify risks and trade any strategies.
One of the best marketing tools is the ranking of managers, where investors and traders find each other and subscribe to each other automatically. Find and attract portfolio managers that will lead tens of thousands of investors to increase volumes for brokerages.
High leverage provides an opportunity for Forex traders to increase profit potential on high volatility.


Start your own forex brokerage in three easy steps:

B2Broker helps with legal issues and takes care of all the liquidity and technology aspects of your business.
1.White Label MT5 turnkey solution
  • Dedicated symbols, groups, commissions and marginal accounts for liquidity
  • A-book and B-book models
  • All types of trading platforms (web, mobile, desktop)
  • All necessary plugins and bridge
  • Reporting system
2.Liquidity
  • Cryptocurrencies, Forex, Metals, Commodities, Indices and Stocks
  • Leverage up 1:100
  • Tight spreads, ultra fast execution
  • Ability to create streams with different level of markups
  • Base currencies of the trading accounts denominated in any cryptocurrency
  • Single margin account

Access your liquidity
3.Trader’s room
  • KYC module
  • Currency exchange module
  • Reporting system
  • Back office
  • Cryptocurrency payment gateway
  • Integration with multiple payment systems
4.Investment platform
  • PAMM or Social Trading
  • Iframe for web-site
  • Ranking of managers and portfolios
  • Effective marketing tool
  • High copying speed
  • Auto download of trading history

Contact us
Access B2Broker’s 10 years of expertise in its field. Mistakes can cost you a huge amount of money. We use only advanced solutions and the best opportunities in the industry to save brokers time and money.

Other turnkey solutions