私たちはお客さまのビジネスを構築する方法をご提供するのではなく、お客さまとともにソリューションを導きます。
B2Brokerは、お客さまのワークフローを向上させ最適化するためのソリューションを提供し、新しいブローカーがビジネスを構築することを支援します。

包括的なソリューション
クライアント
お客様のサポートに使用できる言語
オフィス数
従業員

流動性プロバイダーであるB2Brokerは、主に仮想通貨流動性に焦点を当てた複数の接続方法を通じて、FX、CFDおよび仮想通貨流動性を提供します。

B2Brokerは、アグリゲーターB2BXを使用し、仮想通貨で流動性の提供を始めた最初のプライムブローカーです。現在では、FXブローカー、仮想通貨取引所、さらには銀行やプライムブローカーに対して流動性を提供する主要プロバイダーです。

ブローカービジネスは、停滞してはいません。強力な競争により、企業は前進し、顧客に新しいソリューションとよりよい条件を提供します。すでに市場に進出している場合は、製品範囲を拡大して業績の転換・改善の方法をご紹介します。何か問題が生じた場合は、その欠陥を見つけてエラーを修正する手助けをします。


私たちのチーム

B2Brokerは、90人以上の従業員を抱える大規模な多国籍企業です。私たちと一緒に働いて成功を達成するために私たちを鼓舞する皆さんに感謝します。

当社の主要スタッフは、こちらをご覧ください。


Arthur Azizov

CEO兼创始人

负责产品发展、计划制定以及伙伴合作的所有管理

Evgeniya Mykulyak

COO

General management

John Murillo

Head of Dealing Division

Risks and Dealing Desk

Pavel Manzhosov

Head of legal department

Legal processes management

Steve Chow

Head of Sales for Asian region and Director for Hong Kong office

Management of Sales and accounting for Chinese clients, steve.chow@b2broker.net

Alex Kukhtikov

Sales Teamlead

Sales for EU and CIS regions, alex.k@b2broker.net

Omar Al-Ali

Senior Sales

Sales for Middle East and India, omar@b2broker.net

Guillermo Geraldo

Senior Sales

Sales for LATAM countries, geraldo@b2broker.net

Dmitry Shmeman

Senior Sales

Sales for EU and CIS regions, d.shmeman@b2broker.net

Edward Eremeev

Head of Account managers team

Management of the department and VIP clients support

Tony Tsang

Head of Account and Technical Support for Hong Kong office

Asian clients support

Diana Kagermazova

Junior Account

Customer relationship, d.kagermazova@b2broker.net

Ivan Navodnyy

Junior Account

Customer relationship, i.navodniy@b2broker.net

Rosemary Barnes

Head of PR and Marketing

Management of company's image globally

Sergey Ryzhavin

Product manager of PAMM/MAM and Social Trading system

Product development and project management

Ievgen Yugrinov

Product manager of B2BinPay

Product development and project management

Dmitry Karpenko

Deputy director for administrative issues

All organizational issues

ソーシャルネットワーク